top of page

Roll, Roll Up - £5 Off!

So I am offering £5 off your first reiki and reflexology treatment if booked and used before the end of May. Why not book one of these wonderfully relaxing treatments and have some "you" time? Maybe you have never tried these therapies before and have often thought about giving them a go, now is your chance.

I had a treatment myself last week. It was a chance for me to switch off and just be. Boy, I needed it. I have had a very busy six weeks setting myself up, building my website, networking, meeting new clients, advertising.......I needed some time out. Therapists need to take care of themselves too!

I now also have a therapy room at Evergeen Wellness in Letchworth, as well as working at Leaf Health in Hitchin. I offer a mobile service too, for those that prefer to be treated in the comfort of their own home.

Please contact me at Pure Therapies for more information.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page